Contact

CONTACT US

The Parish Office

The Vicarage

99 Church Road

Ashford

Middlesex

TW15 2NY

 
 
 
 
 

Contact Form

Fr Stuart King SSC

Parish Priest

of Ashford and Stanwell


fr_stuart@smam.org.uk

Fr Josiah Abadoo

Honorary Assistant Priest


fr_josiah@smam.org.uk

Fr John Hillman

Parish Deacon

(transitional)


fr_john@smam.org.uk


Guy Ghani

Church Warden

warden@smam.org.uk

Gary Rixon

Church Warden

warden@smvs.org.uk

Sarah Pain

Lay Reader

sarah@smam.org.uk

Melanie Cooper

Lay Reader

melanie@smam.org.uk

Alan Joel

Lay Reader

alan@smam.org.uk

Mervyn Moys

Church Warden

warden@smvs.org.uk

Amber Cawte

Church Warden

warden@smam.org.uk

Megan Chalkley

Administrator

megan@smam.org.uk

Belinda Rayner-Tickner

Administrator

belinda@smam.org.uk